About us-沧州皓冠管业有限公司

About us

Hot Product

Location:HOME > About us >

Cangzhou haoguan pipe co., LTD. (formerly mengcun xincheng pipe fitting factory) is located in mengcun county, the hometown of pipe fitting in the southeast of hebei province, with bohai sea in the east and beijing-tianjin and beijing-shanghai railway in the north.


Founded in 1982, our company covers an area of about 28820 square meters and has fixed assets of more than 20 million yuan. It is a large enterprise integrating r&d, design, production, processing and sales. On the basis of obtaining the national manufacturing license for pressure pipe components, the company passed the ISO9001 quality system certification in 2002. In addition, it has been the designated cooperative unit of CNPC, sinopec and the ministry of power and chemical industry for many years.


Our company has three sets of large-sized pushing equipment, two sets of large-sized hydraulic equipment, two sets of medium frequency bending equipment, one set of cold-extrusion elbow and bending molding equipment with independent property rights, and complete relevant testing equipment. The company produces carbon steel, alloy steel, chromium molybdenum steel, wear-resisting ceramics and other materials of high, medium and low pressure elbow, elbow, reducing pipe, tees, pipe cap, flange and socket series pipe accessories, which are widely used in petroleum, chemical industry, electricity, construction, water conservancy and other large projects.


Over the years, our company has not only contracted the production of pipe fittings for dozens of large-scale projects in China, but also exported to more than 20 countries and regions such as North America, the European Union, the Middle East and southeast Asia.


Our company's purpose is "to the quality of survival, rely on credibility and development; Quality first, customer first ", wholeheartedly welcome new and old customers to our company on the spot investigation, business negotiations, common development, create a better future.

公司简介-沧州皓冠管业有限公司

关于我们

热门产品

当前位置:返回首页 > 公司简介

沧州皓冠管业有限公司(原孟村县鑫成管件厂)位于河北省东南部管件之乡孟村县,东临渤海,北靠京津及京沪铁路,交通便利、通讯快捷。


我公司始建于1982年,公司占地面积约为28820平方米,固定资产2000余万元,是一家集研发、设计、生产、加工、销售为一体的大型企业。在获得了国家压力管道元件制造许可证基础上,于2002年通过了ISO9001质量体系认证。并连续多年成为中石油、中石化及电力部、化工部定点协作单位。


我公司拥有大型推制设备三套、大型液压设备两套、中频弯管设备两套,拥有自主产权冷挤压弯头、弯管成型设备一套,相关检测设备齐全。本公司生产的碳钢、合金钢、铬钼钢、耐磨陶瓷等各种材质的高、中、低压弯头、弯管、异径管、三通、管帽、法兰及承插等系列管道配件,被广泛用于石油、化工、电利、建筑、水利等各种大型工程。


多年来,本公司除承揽国内几十项大型工程的管件生产外,产品还远销到北美、欧盟、中东及东南亚等20多个国家和地区,深受客户的青睐和好评。


我公司的宗旨是“以质量求生存,靠信誉求发展;质量为先、顾客至上”,竭诚欢迎广大新老客户到本公司实地考察、洽谈业务,共谋发展,共创未来。